Project Life – week 2

Here it is, week 2!

Week 2 was the end of our holiday, but it ended with me up in hospital, which wasn’t so fun. Because I was then laid up in bed for the rest of the week, there weren’t that many photos, but I managed to cobble something together with the ones I did have.

Here’s the left hand side. There’s some hidden journalling underneath the yellow balloon card and I’ve just kept the journalling about my hospital stay private too.

Week 2 LHS

And here’s the right hand side. I loved the photo of my kids outside their kindy. It makes me smile every time I see it, so I had to make it the feature photo of the spread. You might have seen the smaller photo of my daughter on Instagram – she’s such a character and some of the photos I get of her are so hilarious, which have to make an inclusion in the album! I used a few filler cards which I cut using the Cameo – I’m having so much fun with the Cameo at the moment so there’ll be a few diecuts making an appearance over the next few weeks I’m sure.

week 2 rhs

And this is the full spread.

Week 2

Thanks for reading!

About she's craftily...

I'm a graphic designer, mum, crafter, Project Lifer, photographer and generally a dabbler in anything and everything. This is where I show you what I've been up to.
This entry was posted in Project Life. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

