We have a winner!

Thanks to everyone for participating in my sharing the love giveaway. I loved all of the comments. You’re a lucky bunch of people and I’m glad I could Pay It Forward and hopefully bring good karma my way.

So without further ado, the winner is Nicole McLaughlin!

Screen Shot 2013-10-31 at 8.25.38 pm

Nicole, I hope you enjoy your little kit!

 

About she's craftily...

I'm a graphic designer, mum, crafter, Project Lifer, photographer and generally a dabbler in anything and everything. This is where I show you what I've been up to.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We have a winner!

  1. Honey Bristow says:

    Awesome! Congrats Nicole and thanks Petrice for the awesome give away 🙂

  2. Nicole McLaughlin says:

    Yay, thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

