…designing and personalising, and giving away new flair!

I’ve just recently designed two new sets of fake flair which can be personalised for any name and colour. I’ve used my kids names on these, to show you what they look like with different names. As you can see they look great with both long and short.

Personalised girlspersonalised boys

 

I’m going to give away to one lucky reader, a set of these personalised fake flair. You can choose either the girls set or the boys set. You can mix and match the colours (say if you hate pink for girls or blue for boys or whatever!), I just ask that you keep the base designs the same.

Make a comment below, and I’ll draw a winner on Sunday 10pm NZT (8pm AEST). For an extra entry, follow the following links to add my blog to the feed reader of your choice, and comment that you’ve done so.

Feedly

Bloglovin’

About she's craftily...

I'm a graphic designer, mum, crafter, Project Lifer, photographer and generally a dabbler in anything and everything. This is where I show you what I've been up to.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to …designing and personalising, and giving away new flair!

  1. Sarahloobylou says:

    would love a set for David. Great Boy colour combo there.

  2. Rhonda says:

    Oh my! These are gorgeous. Need them!!!

  3. Sue says:

    Love this idea Petrice, thanks for the chance to win some.

  4. These are super cute!! Thanks for the chance. Oh, and I started following by email 🙂

  5. Trisha Moss says:

    I have two lovely daughters though so if I won a set I would then have to buy another set. Very clever Petrice. 🙂

  6. Lien says:

    If I win, you won’t have to change the name for the boy ones!! LOL

Leave a Reply

