…designing…

I’ve just launched my new little store, She’s Craftily selling printables for creating your own epoxy resin flair. I’ve got two products at the moment, Chalky Fake Flair and What?! Fake Flair with more designs coming soon.

I loved how people were creating their own fake flair using the epoxy resin stickers and wanted to create something that was a bit more like the actual flair buttons around, so decided to have a go at designing a few. The words for the ‘What?!’ flair were my first attempts and the rest grew from there. My friend Leighna actually helped me with the words for the chalky flair. She’s not into the chalky flair trend so I might have to create a new set of those words just for her! 🙂

I hope you’ll visit my little shop, and come back again as I’ll be updating it soon!

About she's craftily...

I'm a graphic designer, mum, crafter, Project Lifer, photographer and generally a dabbler in anything and everything. This is where I show you what I've been up to.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

